Our Churches

The ministry area is made up of five large areas of population (Undy, Magor, Llanmartin, Langstone and the new Glan Llyn development) together with a number of smaller villages and hamlets (Bishton, Goldcliff, Llanwern, Nash, Redwick, Whitson and Wilcrick).

In addition to our church buildings we also have Magor Church Centre, a multipurpose hall with modern kitchen facilities, and Llanmartin Church Hall click here for more details.